Skip to main content

Contact

Your contacts in Germany and at our branches

AVANTEC Zerspantechnik GmbH
Wilhelmstraße 123
75428 Illingen
Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 70 42 82 22 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 70 42 82 22 – 33
info@avantec.de

To the Contact Form

Sales department

Mathias Schneider
Head of sales – Export
mathias.schneider@avantec.de

Michael Maier
Head of sales – Germany
michael.maier@avantec.de

National

Carina Dupper
Contract processor
carina.dupper@avantec.de

Stefanie Graci
Contract processor
stefanie.graci@avantec.de

Export

Michael van Well
Area Manager – Export
michael.vanwell@avantec.de

Caterina Caparelli
Export contract processor 

caterina.caparelli@avantec.de

Bruno Chaton
Export contract processor
bruno.chaton@avantec.de

Quotations/Projects

Uli Gärtner

uli.gaertner@avantec.de

Cata Moroiu
cata.moroiu@avantec.de

Simon Siegle
simon.siegle@avantec.de

Subsidiaries | Direct Sales

Direct sales Austria

AVANTEC Austria GmbH
Knoppen 93
8984 Bad Mitterndorf
Austria

Tel. +43 (0) 3624 27915
Fax +43 (0) 3624 27925
avantec-austria@avantec.de

Contacts: Mathias Schneider

Thomas Sulzenbacher
Technical consultant and Sales
thomas.sulzenbacher@avantec.de

Direct sales Italy

AVANTEC Italy S.r.l.
Via Gramsci 157
24069 Trescore Balneario (BG)
Italy

Tel. +39 035 4258369
Fax +43 035 4271239
avantec-italy@avantec.de

Lara Salvaterra
Managing director
larasalvaterra@avantec.de

Andrea Faravelli
Area Manager | Key Account Manager
andreafaravelli@avantec.de

Laura Valota
Contract processor
lauravalota@avantec.de

Valentina Valenghi
Contract processor
valentinavalenghi@avantec.de

Direct sales USA

AVANTEC USA, LLC
50 South Chestnut St.
Boyertown, Pennsylvania 19512
USA

Tel +1 610 473 2872
Fax +1 610 473 8721
avantec-usa@avantec.de

Richard Hamlen
CEO
rick.h@avantec-usa.com

Kelly Ux
Contract Processor
kelly.u@avantec-usa.com

International distribution partners

Our distribution partners around the globe

Contact Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required fields and must be completed.

By submitting this form you agree to the processing of your data for the purpose of handling your request.
Find out more in our Privacy Statement.





Your message to us*